Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Reach out to our customer support team
Yes, please complete the webform and we will guide you through.
Yes, you can upgrade anytime.
All data will be deleted, and you will no longer have access to the platform.
Please contact us and ask for our custom-made pricing plan.
Yes. In some of our plans, training is even included as part of the subscription.
Yes, in each plan, 5 users are included. If you need more, just contact us.